Renew I Educate I Connect 


2017-2018 3TC Schedule:

  • September 19:  "Ministry with Kids on the Fringe" with Tim Cryer & Heather Carufel
  • October 17:  "ELCA World Hunger for Kids & Teens" with Phil LaDeur and Ryan Cumming
  • November 21: "The Discipling Cohorts Initiative" with Heather Hansen, Julie Wilson and Todd Buegler
  • December 19: "The Importance of Talking about Sex with Youth" with Kara Hauge
  • January 16:  "Youthworks" with Erica Schimelpfenig
  • February 20:  "Faith, Science & Ethics" with Siri Erickson
  • March 20:  To be announced
  • April 17:  To be announced
  • May 15:  To be announced
All 3TC Webinars begin at:
  • 2pm Eastern Time
  • 1pm Central Time
  • 12pm Mountain Time
  • 11am Pacific Time
Other details:  We use online webinars.  You can log in to a special webinar site and listen to the conversation while watching images on your screen.  Or, you can do video on your computer screen and dial in to listen on the phone.

You will have the opportunity to ask questions as well.


The next 3rdTuesday Conversation:

Date:  February 20, 2018

Guest:  Siri Erickson

Topic:  Rev. Erickson holds a B.A. in Chemistry from Carleton College and an M.Div. from Claremont School of Theology, where she focused her studies on methods of theological reflection that integrate scientific knowledge, ecological civilization, and the common good. Rev. Erickson worked as Pastor of Lifelong Learning for nine years in an ELCA congregation and is currently Chaplain at Gustavus Adolphus College where she serves as the Founding Director of the Gustavus Academy for Faith, Science and Ethics.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software